All Collections
Capture
All Capture articles
Using Trusty to Access CompanyCam Projects
Using Trusty to Access CompanyCam Projects

Follow the steps below to view and upload photos using the Trusty mobile app!

Jasmine Coleman avatar
Written by Jasmine Coleman
Updated over a week ago

In this article

Before you start

  • To access the Project, you must always access it via the link that's shared with you, either in your text message or email.

  • Customers will be able to upload photos and can only access the Projects via the Trusty mobile app.

  • Photos and videos can be viewed within the Projects.

  • As a customer, you will not be able to:

    • Add video through the Trusty mobile app

    • View photo comments

    • Add annotations to photos

Accepting a Trusty share link

  1. Contractors will share a Trusty link with you via email and/or text.

  2. Once you've received the link, tap on the link and you'll be prompted to download the mobile Trusty App (if you haven't already).

  3. Open the Trusty App to create your profile with your email address (or sign in).

  4. Enter your First and Last name, then tap Continue.

  5. Check your email inbox and tap on the link inside (or manually enter the one-time code) to sign in. If you're not seeing an email or need a new one sent, tap on Resend Email.

Uploading and taking photos

  1. Once signed in, open the Project you'd like to upload and/or take photos for, and then tap on the Blue + Icon to upload photos or the Blue Camera Icon to take photos.

  2. To view all of the Projects you have access to, tap on the arrow in the upper left corner of the Project and this will take you to your home page.

Did this answer your question?