All Collections
Billing
All Billing articles
Cancel Your CompanyCam Subscription
Cancel Your CompanyCam Subscription

No longer needing CompanyCam? You have the option to manage your account's billing and subscription 24/7 on our website!

Kari Kolts avatar
Written by Kari Kolts
Updated this week

In this article

Before you start

  • In order to cancel an account you need to have the Admin role. If you don't have that role, ask an Admin on your company's account for permission; here's what they'll need.

  • For security purposes, we ask that you complete the cancelation process on our website.

  • Billing is not available on the mobile app, but you can sign into a mobile browser on your device.

  • If you do not have at least one active User on the account, we can't guarantee that your content will be there if you choose to reactivate your account in the future.

How to cancel your account:

  1. Log in to CompanyCam from a web browser or mobile browser.

  2. Click your User Icon and choose Billing.

  3. Once in the Billing section, click on Cancel Plan located on the left side of the Billing page.

  4. Once the billing portal is open, click on Cancel plan. You're welcome back at any time!

Did this answer your question?