All Collections
Account Management
All Account Management articles
Save Each Photo as It's Taken to Your Camera Roll
Save Each Photo as It's Taken to Your Camera Roll

If you'd like to save every photo to your Camera Roll as well as in CompanyCam— here's how:

A
Written by Alex Pickens
Updated this week

In this article

Before you start

  • This feature is User-specific and only affects your device. If you want others in your company to use this feature, make sure they turn this on.

In the app

  1. Tap your User Icon in the bottom right corner of the screen.

  2. Tap the Gear Icon in the upper right to access your settings.

  3. Within your settings, select the Camera section.

  4. Tap to turn on, Save Images to Device.

Note: Every photo will save to your camera roll that is taken in CompanyCam until this is disabled.

Don't want to save every photo you take in your camera roll except a select few? Check out our help guide on how to save photos!

Did this answer your question?