On the computer—

1. Open one of the duplicate projects, click the 'Manage & Share' button & then choose 'Merge Project'.

2. In the Search Field, start typing the name or address for the duplicate project. A drop-down menu will show all possible projects in your account, click on the correct project.

3. Next, select which project to keep and the other project will be deleted. (Note: All photos from both projects will now be saved in the project you've selected to keep.)

4. Click the green 'Merge Projects' button and that's it! You're done!

Did this answer your question?