Yes, you can delete users from your CompanyCam account, and you will not lose the photos, comments or anything else that was contributed by the deleted user. Once a user is deleted they will no longer be able to log in to their CompanyCam account.

How to Delete a User on The Computer—

1. Log in at app.companycam.com
2. Click on 'Users'
3. From this list of users, click on the 'pencil icon' to edit or the 'trashcan icon' to delete the user.

*note* You can also click on the user's name to see more information and to see the photos taken by this user.

Did this answer your question?