In the Mobile App—

How to Send a Notification:

1. Open any project or photo, tap "Add project comment... " at the bottom of the screen. Use @ to mention another user. Tag multiple users if you need to. Select "Post".

2. Tap any photo and tap the Conversation bubble at the bottom left and use @ to mention another user. Select "Post"  

@Mentioned users will receive an immediate notification.

How to View a Notification: 

1. In the app, you'll see a notifications bell at the bottom of the Home Screen. Tap to view notifications.

2. Tap on the message to open and respond.

Settings:

1. In app settings you can choose to receive notifications when someone comments on your photo and responds to your comment. 

2. Tap to turn on/off notifications for when someone 'comments on photo' or 'responds to comment'. 

*Note* You will always receive notification if someone mentions you; this cannot be turned off.

On the Computer—

How to Send a Notification:

1. Open any photo or project and in the comment field use @ to mention another user.

2. Tap 'Post' to save this comment, and the user will receive an immediate notification.

How to View a Notification: 

1. In the app, you'll see a red circle on the notifications icon. Tap to view notifications.

2. Select the message to open and respond.

Settings:

1. Change Notification settings by selecting "Update Notification Settings" 

2. Choose how you would like to be notified 


Did this answer your question?