You must have permission to delete photos. Users that do not have this permission will not see the option to delete photos. If you feel that deleting photos is important for your role, reach out to a CompanyCam Admin.
Login at app.companycam.com
- Click on the check mark for the photos
- Hover over 'Actions' in the menu at the top of the screen and click 'Delete'.
- You can also delete pictures by clicking on the three dots at the top right corner of a picture and then on 'Delete'.