The ability to take and upload video is available through the Pro Plan.
- Capture videos up to 20 seconds long with the mobile app
- Upload videos up to 20 seconds long from your device with the mobile app
- Upload up to 20 second videos from a computer when signed in to the Web App
How to switch to the Pro Plan
- Head to the billing page at https://app.companycam.com/billing
- Change your subscription by selecting Switch to Pro Plan.
This will apply to all users in your company account. You can always switch back to your previous plan if you feel it's not for you.
Please Note: Subscription plans can't be applied users individually. Billing is calculated at the Company Account level and a change in subscription will apply to all users.