For security purposes we ask that you use the in-app method of canceling the account. We don't want anyone canceling it that doesn't have authorization in your company. 



To cancel your account: 

  1. Log in to the web app at http://app.companycam.com
  2. Click your user icon in the upper right, 
  3. Choose 'Company Settings' and click 'Cancel Account' at the bottom. 

You're welcome back at any time!

Please note: If you do not have one active user on the account, we can't guarantee that your content will be there if you would choose to reactivate your account.

Did this answer your question?