Only an admin can delete photos. Users that are not an admin, will not see the option to delete photos or projects. Admin users can give any other user permissions to delete photos by making changes to the User Role, here's how.
Login at app.companycam.com
1. Hover over the photo(s) and click the check mark for the photo you want to delete.
2. Select 'Actions' in the menu that appears at the top of the screen and click 'Delete'.