When adding a new user to your CompanyCam account, that user by default will have the 'Standard Access' permissions.

At this time you are only able to edit users from the web application. 

Here's how to customize a user's permissions — 

1. Log in on the web at app.companycam.com and choose 'Users' from the menu at the top of the screen.

2. Click on the 3 dots at the top right hand of the user's card you wish to change and select Edit.

3. Customize this user's permissions by turning each option on or off.

4. *Note* There are preset options available. Click the drop-down arrow to select Admin, Standard Access or Restricted Access. [The image below is a closeup of the drop-down menu.] 

Did this answer your question?