How to Delete a Photo on the Mobile App

*NOTE*
You must have permission to delete photos. Users that do not have this permission will not see the option to delete photos. If you feel that deleting photos is important for your role, reach out to a CompanyCam Admin. 

1. Open a Project and tap the 3 dots (lower right corner).

2. Choose 'Select Photos'.

3. To select photos, tap the circle on the photo— selected photos will show a green checkmark. After selecting photos, tap 'Actions' (bottom right corner).

4. Choose 'Delete Photos'.