Delete Project through the Website

**Note: You'll need the Delete Company Projects permission set to delete a project. If you don't have this permission set, please reach out to an Admin on your company's account to request it.**

  1. Open the project you’d like to delete.
  2. Click on the Manage icon to the right of the screen. 

   3. Click Delete Project.