Deleting Projects

Need to delete a project from your account? Learn how below.

Before you start

  • To delete Projects you need to have the Admin or Manager role. If you don't have that role, ask an Admin on your company's account for permission; here's what they'll need.
  • If you delete a Project and need it to be restored please reach out to Support.

On the Web

  1. Open the project you’d like to delete.
  2. Click on the Manage icon to the right of the screen. 

   3. Click  Delete Project.

In the App

  1. Open the project that you’d like to delete.
  2. Tap on the 3 dots in the upper right corner of the screen.

  3. Tap Delete Project from the drop-down box.

  4. Tap Delete to confirm that you'd like to delete the project.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us