How to Delete a Photo on the Web App

*NOTE*
You must have permission to delete photos. Users that do not have this permission will not see the option to delete photos. If you feel that deleting photos is important for your role, reach out to a CompanyCam Admin in your company.

Sign in at app.companycam.com

1. Click on the check mark to select photos

2. Hover over Actions in the menu at the top of the screen and click Delete

You can also delete photos individually by clicking on the three dots at the top right corner of a photo and then Delete