Delete a Photo on the Web App

*NOTE*
You must have permission to delete photos. Users that do not have this permission will not see the option to delete photos. If you feel that deleting photos is important for your role, reach out to a CompanyCam Admin in your company.

Sign in at app.companycam.com.

1. Click in the upper left corner of the photo to select it.

2. Click  Actions in the menu at the top of the screen and click Delete.

You can also delete photos individually by clicking on the three dots at the top right corner of a photo and then Delete.

Now that you've got the project cleaned up, you're ready to quickly share a Gallery, Timeline or Create a Report.