How to Merge Projects
1. Sign in at app.companycam.com.
2. Open one of the duplicate projects
3. Click the Manage button & then choose Merge Project
4. In the Search Field, start typing the name or address for the duplicate project
5. A drop-down menu will show all possible projects in your account, click on the correct project.
6. Next, click on the project you'd like to keep. (Note: You can click on the box on the left or the right. You'll see the text and color change to reflect what project will be kept and what project will be deleted. All photos from both projects will now be saved in the project you've selected to keep.)
7. Click the blue Merge Projects button