Edit User Permissions

When adding a new user to your CompanyCam account, that user by default will have the 'Standard Access' permissions.

*At this time you are only able to edit users from the web application.* 

Here's how to customize a User's permissions — 

1. Log in on the web at: app.companycam.com and choose Users from the menu on the left side of the scree

2. Click on the 3 dots in the upper right corner of the user's card you wish to change and select Edit.

3. Customize the User's permissions by turning each option on or off.

4. *Note* There are preset options available. Click the drop-down arrow to select Admin, Standard Access or Restricted Access. [The image below is a closeup of the drop-down menu.] 

Now that you've edited the User Permissions you may want to keep track of what they've contributed. Here's how to quickly keep up to date on what each user has been working on.