Sharing Photos in the Mobile App

**Sharing Gallery and Timeline links is not available on Free. If you’d like to add Gallery and Timeline link sharing to your CompanyCam account, you’ll want to upgrade your plan to Pro. This can be done in Billing under Pricing Plans.

Share A Single Photo:

  1. Open any photo and tap the 3 dots in the lower right. 
  2. Choose Share Photo
  3. Select the method to share the photo (text, email, etc.)

Share A Gallery:

  1. Open a Project.
  2. Tap the Share icon in the upper right
  3. Choose Select Photos or if you would like all images, choose Share All Project Images

4. If you chose to Select Photos, you will need to tap the circle in the upper left corner of each photo to select the photos to share. Then tap the Share icon in the upper right corner of the share dialog box

5. Choose an app to share with when the dialog box opens or tap Copy, then open a text message or email, and Paste the link to send! 

Share a Project Timeline (Live Link)

A Project Timeline is a LIVE link! Share this link with a customer and they will be able to see each new photo as it is taken in the project.

1. Open a Project.

2. Tap the share icon in the upper right.

3. Select Share Project Timeline

5.  Choose an app to share with when the dialog box opens or tap Copy, then open a text message or email, and Paste the link to send! 

Constantly sharing photos with a contractor or other collaborator? Get them added to your team by inviting them to your CompanyCam account! Here's how to send an invite to a new user through the mobile app.