How to Delete a Photo in the Mobile App

*NOTE*
Only an admin can delete photos. Users that are not an admin, will not see the option to delete photos or projects. Admin users can give any other user permission to delete photos by making changes to the User Permissions set, here's how.

1. Open a Project and tap the 3 dots in the upper right corner

2. Choose Select Photos

3. To select photos, tap the circle on the photo — selected photos will show a green checkmark

4. After selecting photos, tap the 3 dots in bottom right corner

5. Choose Delete items