How to Cancel Your CompanyCam Account

For security purposes we ask that you use the in-app method of canceling the account. We don't want anyone canceling the account that doesn't have authorization in your company. 

*In order to cancel an account, you must have at least permission to 'Manage Company Billing,' if you do not have access to this, please reach out to the Admin of your account*

How to cancel your account: 

1. Log in to the web app at http://app.companycam.com

2. Click your user icon in the upper right and choose 'Billing'

3. Once in the 'Billing' section, click on 'Cancel Account' located under the payment method on the far right side

You're welcome back at any time!

Please note: If you do not have one active user on the account, we can't guarantee that your content will be there if you would choose to reactivate your account in the future.