Cancel Your CompanyCam Subscription

No longer needing CompanyCam? You have the option to manage your account's billing and subscription 24/7 on our website! 

In this article

Before you start

  • For security purposes we ask that you complete the cancelation process on our website.
  • Billing is not available on the mobile app, but you can sign into a mobile browser on your device.
  • In order to cancel an account you need to have the Admin role. If you don't have that role, ask an Admin on your company's account for permission; here's what they'll need.
  • If you do not have at least one active user on the account, we can't guarantee that your content will be there if you choose to reactivate your account in the future.

How to cancel your account: 

1. Log in to the web app at http://app.companycam.com from a web browser or mobile browser.

2. Click your user icon and choose ' Billing'.

3. Once in the 'Billing' section, click on ' Cancel Account' located under the payment method on the bottom left side. You're welcome back at any time!