Share a Project Timeline on the Web App

**Sharing a Timeline is not available on the Free tier. If you’d like to add timeline sharing to your CompanyCam account, you’ll want to upgrade your plan to Pro. This can be done in Billing under Pricing Plans.

Need an easy way to share photos with your client and have them updated in real time? Send them a Timeline link! 

  1. Log in at app.companycam.com.
  2. Click on a Project that you'd like to share.
  3. Click Share > Share Timeline Link.
  4. Click Copy Link and paste into an email, text message, etc. This link allows your customer to see every photo from this Project in real time.

NOTE: You can exclude photos from the Project Timeline. Select photo(s), hover over 'Actions' at the top of your screen and choose Hide in Project Timeline.

Only need to share a few photos or don't want new photos showing up? Check out how to share a gallery through the website! 
Looking for ways to share from the Mobile App? Here's How!