*NOTE*
Only an admin can delete photos. Users that are not an admin, will not see the option to delete photos or projects. Admin users can give any other user permissions to delete photos by making changes to the User Role, here's how.

On the Computer— Login at app.companycam.com

1. Hover of the photo(s) and click the checkmark.

2. Hover over 'Actions' in the menu at the top of the screen and click 'Delete'.

On the Mobile App—

1. Open a Project and tap the 3 dots (upper right corner).

2. Choose 'Select Photos'.

3. To select photos, tap the circle on the photo— selected photos will show a blue checkmark. After selecting photos, tap 'Actions' (bottom right corner).

4. Choose 'Delete Photos'.

Did this answer your question?