Here's how to take and share before & after photos of your beautiful work.

  1. Take the 'Before' photo just as you would take any other photo in CompanyCam and save it
  2. Tap on the 'Before Photo' so that it is open on your screen
  3. Tap the 3-dots in the upper right corner
  4. Choose 'Take After Photo'
  5. Line up the image & tap camera button to take 'After' photo
    *Note* Tap the square icon just to the right of the shutter button to see even more detail from your before photo— helping you to line up that perfect 'After' photo.
  6. Choose a template from the choices across the bottom of your screen, and then tap the 'Save' button

Watch this video to see the Before & After Camera in action:

Did this answer your question?